Remove file forwarding

Use the Remove configured file forwarding form to delete a job if it is no longer needed, or incorrectly configured.

Screenshot: remove configured jobs form

  1. In the List of Configured Jobs drop-down menu, select the job you want to delete.

  2. Select Submit.

The job will be deleted immediately.